"Aria" for solo violin (1996) Composer: Kenji Bunch 

Rhiannon Giddens, Vocals and Banjo Robert Simonds, Violin Nancy Staidle, Violin Evan Vicic, Viola Allison Olsen, Cello

Joe Pug & Robert Simonds (violin): "Unsophisticated Heart" 

"Blue Moon of Kentucky"

"Dissolve, O my Heart"  Composer: Missy Mazzoli 

"Appalachia Waltz" Composer: Mark O'Connor

"Hurting" Ben Sollee and Downtown Chamber Series

"Ashokan Farewell" 

Joe Pug and Downtown Chamber perform "Not So Sure"

"Sarabande" Composer: Kenji Bunch

"Stone Soup" by Joel Hoffman; Hannah Holmes, reader Robert Simonds, violin 

Until Next Time by Kenji Bunch

"Leaning on the Everlasting Arms"